15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Celebrity Silhouette

Quick Specs 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Silhouette
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 10/31/2015 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,229$1,549$1,649$4,649
Celebrity Silhouette Ship Review

The Celebrity Silhouette, which set sail in July 2011, is the fourth ship to join the Solstice class. She will cruise the Mediterranean for the summer, and then the Caribbean for the winter.

Celebrity Silhouette 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/31/2015Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy
Sunday, 11/01/2015Florence/pisa(livorno),italy
Monday, 11/02/2015Provence (toulon), France
Tuesday, 11/03/2015Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, 11/04/2015Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Thursday, 11/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 11/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 11/07/2015Tenerife, Canary Islands
Sunday, 11/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 11/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 11/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 11/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 11/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 11/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 11/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 11/15/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Silhouette
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 31, 2015$1,229$1,549$1,649$4,649
November 05, 2016$1,229$1,549$1,649$4,649
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.