19 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

Quick Specs 19 Night Transpacific Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Solstice
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 04/11/2018
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Celebrity Solstice Ship Review

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Thus far the experiment has been a success with two more ships following in Solstice's footsteps and a fourth on the way. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 19 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/11/2018Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIA
Thursday, 04/12/2018AT SEA
Friday, 04/13/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 04/14/2018BAY OF ISLANDS - NEW ZEALAND
Sunday, 04/15/2018AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALAND
Monday, 04/16/2018CRUISING
Tuesday, 04/17/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/18/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 04/19/2018PAPEETE - TAHITI - FR.POLYNESIA
Saturday, 04/21/2018BORA BORA - FRENCH POLYNESIA
Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA
Monday, 04/23/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/24/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/25/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 04/26/2018AT SEA
Friday, 04/27/2018HILO - HAWAII
Saturday, 04/28/2018LAHAINA - MAUI - HAWAII
Sunday, 04/29/2018Arrive at HONOLULU - OAHU - HAWAII


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.