13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

Quick Specs 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Solstice
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 03/16/2019
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,739$3,389$3,839-
Celebrity Solstice Ship Review

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/16/2019Depart from AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALAND
Sunday, 03/17/2019BAY OF ISLANDS - NEW ZEALAND
Monday, 03/18/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/19/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/20/2019LAUTOKA - FIJI
Thursday, 03/21/2019SUVA - FIJI
Friday, 03/22/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 03/23/2019INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Saturday, 03/23/2019APIA - SAMOA
Saturday, 03/23/2019PAGO PAGO - AMERICAN SAMOA
Sunday, 03/24/2019INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Monday, 03/25/2019VAVAU (NEIAFU) - TONGA
Tuesday, 03/26/2019NUKU ALOFA - TONGA
Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA
Friday, 03/29/2019Arrive at AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALAND

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.