14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Celebrity Solstice

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Celebrity Cruises - Celebrity Solstice
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 01/04/2015 more dates »
Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,059-$3,079$7,999
Celebrity Solstice Ship Review

The Solstice began a new era in cruising as Celebrity tried to extend small ship luxury and service to all 2,850 passengers aboard. Thus far the experiment has been a success with two more ships following in Solstice's footsteps and a fourth on the way. Amenity highlights include a half-acre Lawn Club with real grass, a live glass-blowing demonstration, generally elegant decor, and a $5 million art collection spanning 90 artists from 26 countries.

Celebrity Solstice 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/04/2015Depart from Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, 01/05/2015Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Tauranga,new Zealand
Wednesday, 01/07/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/08/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Friday, 01/09/2015Akaroa, New Zealand
Saturday, 01/10/2015Dunedin, New Zealand
Sunday, 01/11/2015Milford Sound, New Zealand
Monday, 01/12/2015Doubtful Sound
Tuesday, 01/13/2015Dusky Sound
Wednesday, 01/14/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/15/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/16/2015Hobart, Tasmania
Saturday, 01/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/18/2015Melbourne, Australia
Monday, 01/19/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Celebrity Solstice
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 04, 2015$2,059-$3,079$7,999
January 19, 2016$1,649$2,199$2,499$4,149
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.