32 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Deliziosa

Quick Specs 32 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Deliziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/08/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa Deliziosa Ship Review

The Deliziosa is one of Costa's newer ships and was the first commercial cruise ship to be named in an Arabian city.

Costa Deliziosa 32 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Depart from Port Everglades
Thursday, 03/09/2017Nassau
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017Amber Cove (rep.dom)
Sunday, 03/12/2017Ocho Rios (jamaica)
Monday, 03/13/2017Grand Cayman Island
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Roatan, Honduras
Thursday, 03/16/2017Cozumel
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017Port Everglades
Sunday, 03/19/2017Nassau
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Grand Turks
Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/23/2017St. Maarten (philipsburg)
Friday, 03/24/2017St.john''s Antigua
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017S. Cruz De Tenerife
Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/02/2017Malaga
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Marseille
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Savona
Thursday, 04/06/2017Napoli
Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Dubrovnik
Sunday, 04/09/2017Arrive at Venezia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.