19 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Deliziosa

Quick Specs 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Deliziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 12/01/2017 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,567$1,857$2,227$2,667
Costa Deliziosa Ship Review

The Deliziosa is one of Costa's newer ships and was the first commercial cruise ship to be named in an Arabian city.

Costa Deliziosa 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/01/2017Depart from Savona
Saturday, 12/02/2017Marseille
Sunday, 12/03/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/04/2017Malaga
Tuesday, 12/05/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Arrecife (lanzarote)
Thursday, 12/07/2017S. Cruz De Tenerife
Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea
Saturday, 12/09/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/13/2017At Sea
Thursday, 12/14/2017Pointe A Pitre
Friday, 12/15/2017St.john''s Antigua
Saturday, 12/16/2017Saint Thomas
Sunday, 12/17/2017San Juan Port
Monday, 12/18/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Arrive at Port Everglades

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Deliziosa
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 01, 2017$1,567$1,857$2,227$2,667
Nov 30, 2018$1,567$1,857$2,227$2,667
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.