29 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Deliziosa

Quick Specs 29 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Deliziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 02/22/2018
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,327$2,827$3,457-
Costa Deliziosa Ship Review

The Deliziosa is one of Costa's newer ships and was the first commercial cruise ship to be named in an Arabian city.

Costa Deliziosa 29 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/22/2018Depart from Port Everglades
Friday, 02/23/2018Key West
Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/25/2018Cozumel
Monday, 02/26/2018Costa Maya (mexico)
Tuesday, 02/27/2018Belize
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Roatan, Honduras
Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/02/2018Playa Del Carmen
Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/04/2018Port Everglades
Monday, 03/05/2018Nassau
Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Amber Cove (rep.dom)
Thursday, 03/08/2018Tortola (road Harbour)
Friday, 03/09/2018St. Maarten (philipsburg)
Saturday, 03/10/2018St.john''s Antigua
Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018S. Cruz De Tenerife
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018Cadice
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Malaga
Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/22/2018Marseille
Friday, 03/23/2018Arrive at Savona

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.