115 Night World Cruise on the Costa Deliziosa

Quick Specs 115 Night World Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Deliziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 01/06/2015
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
--$23,019$31,246
Costa Deliziosa Ship Review

The Deliziosa is one of Costa's newest ships and will spend its first year sailing out of Dubai on a variety of 7-day itineraries. Interestingly, the Deliziosa was the first commercial cruise ship to be named in an Arabian city.

Costa Deliziosa 115 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Depart from Savona
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Marseille
Thursday, 01/08/2015Barcelona
Friday, 01/09/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/10/2015Casablanca
Sunday, 01/11/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/12/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/13/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/14/2015St.vincent-capo Verde/mindelo
Thursday, 01/15/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/16/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/18/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/19/2015Recife
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Maceio
Wednesday, 01/21/2015Salvador Bahia
Thursday, 01/22/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/23/2015Rio De Janeiro
Saturday, 01/24/2015Rio De Janeiro
Sunday, 01/25/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/27/2015Punta Del Este
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Buenos Aires
Thursday, 01/29/2015Buenos Aires
Friday, 01/30/2015Montevideo
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015Puerto Madryn (argentina)
Monday, 02/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Ushuaia
Thursday, 02/05/2015Ushuaia
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015Puntarenas (chile)
Sunday, 02/08/2015Puntarenas (chile)
Monday, 02/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Puerto Chacabuco (chile)
Thursday, 02/12/2015P.to Montt (chile)
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015Valparaiso(chile)
Sunday, 02/15/2015Valparaiso(chile)
Monday, 02/16/2015Valparaiso(chile)
Tuesday, 02/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015Is.di Pasqua(easter Is.chile)
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015Papeete
Saturday, 02/28/2015Papeete
Sunday, 03/01/2015Moorea
Monday, 03/02/2015Papeete
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Bora Bora
Wednesday, 03/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015Nuhu''alofa (tonga)
Monday, 03/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Auckland
Thursday, 03/12/2015Auckland
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015Sydney
Monday, 03/16/2015Sydney
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Sydney
Wednesday, 03/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/19/2015Melbourne
Friday, 03/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Perth (australia)
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Port Luis (mauritius)
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Port Luis (mauritius)
Thursday, 04/02/2015Reunion Island
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015Maputo (mozambique)
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Richards Bay
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Durban
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015Cape Town
Sunday, 04/12/2015Cape Town
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Walvis Bay
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Jamestown (st.helena)
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015St.vincent-capo Verde/mindelo
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/26/2015S. Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, 04/27/2015Arrecife (lanzarote)
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Malaga
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015Marseille
Saturday, 05/02/2015Arrive at Savona

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.