18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Fascinosa

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Fascinosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 03/18/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Fascinosa Ship Review

The Costa Fascinosa, a sister to the Costa Favolosa, made its debut in 2012. One of the Concordia class ships, the Costa Fascinosa features charming and fascinating atmospheres based on cinema legends.

Costa Fascinosa 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/18/2017Depart from Rio De Janeiro
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017Ilheus
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Salvador Bahia
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Maceio
Thursday, 03/23/2017Recife
Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017S. Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017Casablanca
Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/02/2017Alicante
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Arrive at Savona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.