18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Favolosa

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Favolosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Marseille, France
Departure Date: 11/22/2018 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa Favolosa Ship Review

The Costa Favolosa, launched in 2011, measures in at 114,500 tons and carries 3,000 passengers. The ship is decorated with over 400 original works of art and its design reflects the state-of-the-art technology of the Concordia class.

Costa Favolosa 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/22/2018Depart from Marseille
Friday, 11/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 11/24/2018Malaga
Sunday, 11/25/2018Casablanca
Monday, 11/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 11/27/2018Funchal
Wednesday, 11/28/2018S. Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, 11/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 11/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 12/01/2018At Sea
Sunday, 12/02/2018At Sea
Monday, 12/03/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 12/04/2018Recife
Wednesday, 12/05/2018Maceio
Thursday, 12/06/2018Salvador Bahia
Friday, 12/07/2018Ilheus
Saturday, 12/08/2018At Sea
Sunday, 12/09/2018Rio De Janeiro
Monday, 12/10/2018Arrive at Santos

 

Other 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Favolosa
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.