19 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Favolosa

Quick Specs 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Favolosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 11/27/2015
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,269$1,619$2,319$1,819
Costa Favolosa Ship Review

Costa Cruises' two newest ships will be named the Costa Favolosa and the Costa Fascinosa when they debut in 2011 and 2012. Each ship will measure in at 114,500 tons and carry 3,000 passengers.

Costa Favolosa 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/27/2015Depart from Savona
Saturday, 11/28/2015Barcelona
Sunday, 11/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 11/30/2015Cadice
Tuesday, 12/01/2015Casablanca
Wednesday, 12/02/2015At Sea
Thursday, 12/03/2015Funchal
Friday, 12/04/2015S. Cruz De Tenerife
Saturday, 12/05/2015At Sea
Sunday, 12/06/2015At Sea
Monday, 12/07/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 12/08/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 12/09/2015At Sea
Thursday, 12/10/2015Recife
Friday, 12/11/2015Maceio
Saturday, 12/12/2015Salvador Bahia
Sunday, 12/13/2015Ilheus
Monday, 12/14/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 12/15/2015Rio De Janeiro
Wednesday, 12/16/2015Arrive at Santos

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.