12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Fortuna

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Fortuna
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 05/13/2014
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,289$1,589$1,889$2,519
Costa Fortuna Ship Review

As one of Costa's newer and better-equipped ships, the Costa Fortuna carries 2,716 passengers and provides all the amenities cruisers come to expect from modern megaships. During winter months Fortuna sails out of Santos for coastal trips to Brazilian, Argentinean and Uruguayan ports. Summer months are spent homeporting in Venice and sailing the Greek Isles and coastline.

Costa Fortuna 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 05/13/2014Depart from Savona
Wednesday, 05/14/2014At Sea
Thursday, 05/15/2014Malaga
Friday, 05/16/2014Cadice
Saturday, 05/17/2014Lisbona
Sunday, 05/18/2014Vigo
Monday, 05/19/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 05/20/2014Le Havre
Wednesday, 05/21/2014Harwich
Thursday, 05/22/2014At Sea
Friday, 05/23/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/24/2014Warnemunde
Sunday, 05/25/2014Arrive at Copenhagen

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.