30 Night World Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

Quick Specs 30 Night World Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Luminosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 11/09/2016
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Luminosa Ship Review

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful décor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 30 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Depart from Singapore
Thursday, 11/10/2016Singapore
Friday, 11/11/2016Port Klang
Saturday, 11/12/2016Phuket
Sunday, 11/13/2016Phuket
Monday, 11/14/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 11/15/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Colombo
Thursday, 11/17/2016Cochin
Friday, 11/18/2016Cochin
Saturday, 11/19/2016Marmagao (india)
Sunday, 11/20/2016Bombay(mumbay)
Monday, 11/21/2016Bombay(mumbay)
Tuesday, 11/22/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 11/23/2016At Sea
Thursday, 11/24/2016Dubai (emirates)
Friday, 11/25/2016Dubai (emirates)
Saturday, 11/26/2016Muscat
Sunday, 11/27/2016At Sea
Monday, 11/28/2016Salalah (oman)
Tuesday, 11/29/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 11/30/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/01/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/02/2016At Sea
Saturday, 12/03/2016At Sea
Sunday, 12/04/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/05/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 12/06/2016Heraklion
Wednesday, 12/07/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/08/2016Civitavecchia
Friday, 12/09/2016Arrive at Savona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.