105 Night World Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

Quick Specs 105 Night World Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Luminosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Marseille, France
Departure Date: 01/07/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Luminosa Ship Review

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful décor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 105 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/07/2017Depart from Marseille
Sunday, 01/08/2017Barcelona
Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/10/2017Casablanca
Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/14/2017St.vincent-capo Verde/mindelo
Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/16/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/19/2017Recife
Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/21/2017Salvador Bahia
Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/23/2017Rio De Janeiro
Tuesday, 01/24/2017Rio De Janeiro
Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/27/2017Punta Del Este
Saturday, 01/28/2017Buenos Aires
Sunday, 01/29/2017Buenos Aires
Monday, 01/30/2017Montevideo
Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/01/2017Puerto Madryn (argentina)
Thursday, 02/02/2017Puerto Madryn (argentina)
Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/05/2017Ushuaia
Monday, 02/06/2017Ushuaia
Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Puntarenas (chile)
Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/11/2017Puerto Chacabuco (chile)
Sunday, 02/12/2017P.to Montt (chile)
Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Valparaiso(chile)
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Valparaiso(chile)
Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/20/2017Is.di Pasqua(easter Is.chile)
Tuesday, 02/21/2017Is.di Pasqua(easter Is.chile)
Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/26/2017Moorea
Monday, 02/27/2017Papeete
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Papeete
Wednesday, 03/01/2017Papeete
Thursday, 03/02/2017Bora Bora
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017Nuhu''alofa (tonga)
Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017Auckland
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017Sydney
Tuesday, 03/14/2017Sydney
Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/16/2017Melbourne
Friday, 03/17/2017Melbourne
Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Perth (australia)
Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Colombo
Thursday, 03/30/2017Cochin
Friday, 03/31/2017Cochin
Saturday, 04/01/2017Marmagao (india)
Sunday, 04/02/2017Bombay(mumbay)
Monday, 04/03/2017Bombay(mumbay)
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/06/2017Dubai (emirates)
Friday, 04/07/2017Dubai (emirates)
Saturday, 04/08/2017Muscat
Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/10/2017Salalah (oman)
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/15/2017Aqaba
Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Heraklion
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017Civitavecchia
Saturday, 04/22/2017Arrive at Savona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.