34 Night World Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

Quick Specs 34 Night World Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Luminosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 01/06/2018
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,199$5,809$7,239$8,769
Costa Luminosa Ship Review

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful décor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 34 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/06/2018Depart from Venezia
Sunday, 01/07/2018Bari
Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/09/2018Civitavecchia
Wednesday, 01/10/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/11/2018Marseille
Friday, 01/12/2018Barcelona
Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/14/2018Casablanca
Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/16/2018S. Cruz De Tenerife
Wednesday, 01/17/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/20/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/22/2018Bridgetown (barbados)
Tuesday, 01/23/2018St. Lucia Castries
Wednesday, 01/24/2018St George Grenada
Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/26/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/27/2018Cartagena (colombia)
Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/29/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/30/2018Puntarenas (costa Rica)
Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/01/2018Puerto Quetzal (guatemala)
Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/04/2018Puerto Vallarta
Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018San Diego
Thursday, 02/08/2018Los Angeles(san Pedro)
Friday, 02/09/2018Arrive at Los Angeles(san Pedro)

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.