18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Luminosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 12/02/2014
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,099$1,299$1,599$2,269
Costa Luminosa Ship Review

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful décor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/02/2014Depart from Savona
Wednesday, 12/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/05/2014Casablanca
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014Funchal
Monday, 12/08/2014S. Cruz De Tenerife
Tuesday, 12/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/10/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/14/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/15/2014St.john''s
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Tortola (road Harbour)
Wednesday, 12/17/2014Catalina Island
Thursday, 12/18/2014Grand Turks
Friday, 12/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/20/2014Arrive at Miami

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.