18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Luminosa

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Luminosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 03/27/2015
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$1,749$2,199$2,849
Costa Luminosa Ship Review

The Costa Luminosa offers a variety of Mediterranean itineraries year-round and primarily homeports in Savona. Luminosa displays the same tasteful décor its European clientele have come to expect from Costa, but the ship's specific theme of "light" can be seen in lighting effects that illuminate public areas and shows.

Costa Luminosa 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/27/2015Depart from Miami
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015Catalina Island
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Tortola (road Harbour)
Wednesday, 04/01/2015St.john''s
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015S. Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015Cadice
Saturday, 04/11/2015Malaga
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015Marseille
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Arrive at Savona

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.