18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Magica

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Magica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort de France, Martinique
Departure Date: 03/30/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Magica Ship Review

One of Costa's newer ships, the Magica was launched in 2004 and carries 2,672 passengers on a variety of Northern European, Mediterranean and Brazilian itineraries. The Magica's high-tech, three-level Urbino Theater is a standout feature and cruisers will enjoy major showtime productions with a revolving stage and ascending orchestra pit.

Costa Magica 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/30/2017Depart from Fort De France
Friday, 03/31/2017Pointe A Pitre
Saturday, 04/01/2017St. Lucia Castries
Sunday, 04/02/2017Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Gre
Monday, 04/03/2017Bridgetown (barbados)
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/10/2017S. Cruz De Tenerife
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Arrecife (lanzarote)
Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/13/2017Malaga
Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/15/2017Civitavecchia
Sunday, 04/16/2017Savona
Monday, 04/17/2017Arrive at Marseille


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.