11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa Mediterranea

Quick Specs 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Mediterranea
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 04/03/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Mediterranea Ship Review

Sister ship to the Costa Atlantica, the Costa Mediterranea is slightly larger, and a little more stylish. 2,114 passengers cruise in fine Italian style on a variety of European itineraries ranging from Scandinavia in the summer to Morocco and the Atlantic isles in the winter. Those familiar with the Costa Atlantica will enjoy the more modern feel displayed on the Mediterranea.

Costa Mediterranea 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/03/2017Depart from Barcelona
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Marseille
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Savona
Thursday, 04/06/2017Marseille
Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Malaga
Sunday, 04/09/2017Cadice
Monday, 04/10/2017Lisbona
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Lisbona
Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/13/2017Valencia
Friday, 04/14/2017Arrive at Barcelona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.