12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa Mediterranea

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Mediterranea
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Savona, Italy
Departure Date: 01/05/2017 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Mediterranea Ship Review

Sister ship to the Costa Atlantica, the Costa Mediterranea is slightly larger, and a little more stylish. 2,114 passengers cruise in fine Italian style on a variety of European itineraries ranging from Scandinavia in the summer to Morocco and the Atlantic isles in the winter. Those familiar with the Costa Atlantica will enjoy the more modern feel displayed on the Mediterranea.

Costa Mediterranea 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/05/2017Depart from Savona
Friday, 01/06/2017Napoli
Saturday, 01/07/2017Palermo
Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/09/2017Valencia
Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/11/2017Lisbona
Thursday, 01/12/2017Lisbona
Friday, 01/13/2017Cadice
Saturday, 01/14/2017Malaga
Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/16/2017Marseille
Tuesday, 01/17/2017Arrive at Savona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Mediterranea
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 05, 2017-$949$1,199$2,197
Jan 17, 2017--$1,199-
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.