18 Night Middle East Cruise on the Costa Mediterranea

Quick Specs 18 Night Middle East Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Mediterranea
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 03/09/2019
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa Mediterranea Ship Review

Sister ship to the Costa Atlantica, the Costa Mediterranea is slightly larger, and a little more stylish. 2,114 passengers cruise in fine Italian style on a variety of European itineraries ranging from Scandinavia in the summer to Morocco and the Atlantic isles in the winter. Those familiar with the Costa Atlantica will enjoy the more modern feel displayed on the Mediterranea.

Costa Mediterranea 18 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/09/2019Depart from Dubai (emirates)
Sunday, 03/10/2019Khasab (oman)
Monday, 03/11/2019Muscat
Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/13/2019Salalah (oman)
Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/16/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/18/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 03/19/2019Eilat
Tuesday, 03/19/2019Aqaba
Wednesday, 03/20/2019Eilat
Thursday, 03/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/24/2019Katakolon
Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 03/26/2019Civitavecchia
Wednesday, 03/27/2019Arrive at Savona

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.