22 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Pacifica

Quick Specs 22 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Pacifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/25/2017
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa Pacifica Ship Review

Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 22 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/25/2017Depart from Buenos Aires
Sunday, 02/26/2017Buenos Aires
Monday, 02/27/2017Montevideo
Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017Rio De Janeiro
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017Salvador Bahia
Sunday, 03/05/2017Maceio
Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017S. Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, 03/13/2017Arrecife (lanzarote)
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Malaga
Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/17/2017Barcelona
Saturday, 03/18/2017Marseille
Sunday, 03/19/2017Arrive at Savona


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.