19 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Costa Pacifica

Quick Specs 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Pacifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Casa De Campo, Dominican Republic
Departure Date: 03/26/2018
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa Pacifica Ship Review

Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/26/2018Depart from Casa De Campo/la Romana
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Casa De Campo/la Romana
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Catalina Island
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Basseterre
Thursday, 03/29/2018St.john''s Antigua
Friday, 03/30/2018Fort De France
Saturday, 03/31/2018Pointe A Pitre
Sunday, 04/01/2018Dominica (roseau)
Monday, 04/02/2018St. Lucia Castries
Tuesday, 04/03/2018Bridgetown (barbados)
Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/10/2018S. Cruz De Tenerife
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Gibilterra
Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/14/2018Arrive at Barcelona


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.