19 Night South American Cruise on the Costa Pacifica

Quick Specs 19 Night South American Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa Pacifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 03/21/2015 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa Pacifica Ship Review

Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 19 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/21/2015Depart from Buenos Aires
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Rio De Janeiro
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015Salvador Bahia
Friday, 03/27/2015Maceio
Saturday, 03/28/2015Recife
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015S. Cruz De Tenerife
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015Malaga
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Marseille
Thursday, 04/09/2015Arrive at Savona

 

Other 19 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Pacifica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
March 21, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
March 22, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.