14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa neoRiviera
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Marseille, France
Departure Date: 04/16/2017 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Mainstream Cruise Ship
Costa neoRiviera Ship Review

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/16/2017Depart from Marseille
Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Malta La Valletta
Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/20/2017Athens (pireo)
Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/22/2017Haifa
Sunday, 04/23/2017Haifa
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Heraklion
Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/27/2017Reggio Calabria
Friday, 04/28/2017Civitavecchia
Saturday, 04/29/2017Savona
Sunday, 04/30/2017Arrive at Marseille


Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRiviera
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.