30 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Quick Specs 30 Night Indian Ocean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa neoRiviera
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Pointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Departure Date: 03/15/2018
Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa neoRiviera Ship Review

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 30 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/15/2018Depart from Reunion Island
Friday, 03/16/2018Port Luis (mauritius)
Saturday, 03/17/2018Port Luis (mauritius)
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018Tamatave(madagascar)
Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Antsiranana (diego Suarez)
Thursday, 03/22/2018Nossi Be'' (madagascar)
Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/24/2018Victoria(seychelles)
Sunday, 03/25/2018Victoria(seychelles)
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018Salalah (oman)
Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Safaga (egitto)
Thursday, 04/05/2018Eilat
Friday, 04/06/2018Eilat
Friday, 04/06/2018Aqaba
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Heraklion
Wednesday, 04/11/2018Katakolon
Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/13/2018Split (croatia)
Saturday, 04/14/2018Arrive at Trieste


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.