14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Quick Specs 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa neoRiviera
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Pointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Departure Date: 10/26/2017 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Costa neoRiviera Ship Review

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 10/26/2017Depart from Reunion Island
Friday, 10/27/2017Port Luis (mauritius)
Saturday, 10/28/2017Port Luis (mauritius)
Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Thursday, 11/02/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/04/2017Nossi Be'' (madagascar)
Sunday, 11/05/2017Antsiranana (diego Suarez)
Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/07/2017Tamatave(madagascar)
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Reunion Island
Thursday, 11/09/2017Arrive at Reunion Island


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRiviera
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 26, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 09, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 23, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 07, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 21, 2017$2,699$2,899-$3,799
Jan 04, 2018$2,395$2,595-$3,495
Jan 18, 2018$2,445$2,645-$3,545
Feb 01, 2018$2,145$2,345-$3,245
Feb 15, 2018$2,195$2,395-$3,295
Mar 01, 2018$2,195$2,395-$3,295
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.