14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRomantica

Quick Specs 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise
Costa Cruise Lines - Costa neoRomantica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Port Louis, Mauritius
Departure Date: 01/21/2017 more dates »
Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRomantica Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,395$2,595--
Costa neoRomantica Ship Review

Originally built in 1993 as a smaller vessel, the newly renovated Costa neoRomantica still offers a more intimate feel than some of the line's larger recent additions. Popular with European cruisers, and especially with Italian newlyweds, the neoRomantica mixes traditional and contemporary decor like stained wood, polished marble, stainless-steel railings and modern artwork.

Costa neoRomantica 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/21/2017Depart from Port Luis (mauritius)
Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/24/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Thursday, 01/26/2017Victoria(seychelles)
Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/28/2017Nossi Be'' (madagascar)
Sunday, 01/29/2017Antsiranana (diego Suarez)
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017Tamatave(madagascar)
Wednesday, 02/01/2017Reunion Island
Thursday, 02/02/2017Reunion Island
Friday, 02/03/2017Port Luis (mauritius)
Saturday, 02/04/2017Arrive at Port Luis (mauritius)

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRomantica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 21, 2017$2,395$2,595--
Feb 04, 2017$2,045$2,245--
Feb 18, 2017$2,095$2,295--
Mar 04, 2017$2,095$2,295$2,695$4,255
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.