13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Columbus

Quick Specs 13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Cruise & Maritime Voyages - Columbus
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Tilbury, England
Departure Date: 09/12/2018
Columbus Ship Review

The Columbus is joining the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in June 2017. Formerly sailing as the Pacific Pearl for P&O Cruises (Australia), the ship enjoys a fine reputation on the British cruise market and will offer the same traditional cruising style that CMV is known for.

Columbus 13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 09/12/2018Depart from Tilbury
Thursday, 09/13/2018At Sea
Friday, 09/14/2018Copenhagen
Saturday, 09/15/2018Rostock
Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea
Monday, 09/17/2018Tallinn
Tuesday, 09/18/2018St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 09/19/2018St. Petersburg
Thursday, 09/20/2018Helsinki
Friday, 09/21/2018Stockholm
Saturday, 09/22/2018At Sea
Sunday, 09/23/2018Aarhus
Monday, 09/24/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 09/25/2018Arrive at Tilbury

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.