121 Night World Cruise on the Columbus

Quick Specs 121 Night World Cruise
Cruise & Maritime Voyages - Columbus
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Tilbury, England
Departure Date: 01/05/2018
Columbus Ship Review

The Columbus is joining the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in June 2017. Formerly sailing as the Pacific Pearl for P&O Cruises (Australia), the ship enjoys a fine reputation on the British cruise market and will offer the same traditional cruising style that CMV is known for.

Columbus 121 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/05/2018Depart from Tilbury
Saturday, 01/06/2018Amsterdam
Sunday, 01/07/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/09/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Lisbon
Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/12/2018Funchal
Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/14/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/17/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/20/2018Bridgetown
Sunday, 01/21/2018St Georges
Monday, 01/22/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cartagena
Thursday, 01/25/2018Christobal
Friday, 01/26/2018Transit Panama Canal
Saturday, 01/27/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/29/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/05/2018Nuku Hiva
Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Papeete
Thursday, 02/08/2018Papeete
Friday, 02/09/2018Moorea
Friday, 02/09/2018Papeete
Saturday, 02/10/2018Bora Bora
Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/15/2018Crossing International Date Line
Friday, 02/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/17/2018Auckland
Sunday, 02/18/2018Tauranga
Monday, 02/19/2018Bay of Islands
Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/23/2018Sydney
Saturday, 02/24/2018Sydney
Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Yorkeys Knob
Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/04/2018Darwin
Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Komodo Island
Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/11/2018Manila
Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018Shanghai
Friday, 03/16/2018Shanghai
Saturday, 03/17/2018Shanghai
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Hong Kong
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Hong Kong
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Chan May
Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/25/2018Phu My
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Ko Samui
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Laem Chabang
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018Singapore
Sunday, 04/01/2018Port Kelang
Monday, 04/02/2018Penang
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/06/2018Colombo
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018Cochin
Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Mumbai
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/14/2018Dubai
Sunday, 04/15/2018Muscat
Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/22/2018Safaga
Monday, 04/23/2018Aqaba
Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Transit the Suez Canal
Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/27/2018Piraeus
Saturday, 04/28/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/29/2018Valletta
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Gibraltar
Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018At Sea
Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at Tilbury

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.