16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Magellan

Quick Specs 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Cruise & Maritime Voyages - Magellan
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bridgetown, Barbados
Departure Date: 09/06/2018
Cruise & Maritime Voyages Magellan Specialty Cruise Ship
Magellan Ship Review

Formerly the Grand Holiday of Ibero Cruises, the Magellan became the new flagship of the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in 2015.

Magellan 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/06/2018Depart from Bristol Port
Friday, 09/07/2018At Sea
Saturday, 09/08/2018Rotterdam
Sunday, 09/09/2018At Sea
Monday, 09/10/2018Copenhagen
Tuesday, 09/11/2018Warnemunde
Wednesday, 09/12/2018At Sea
Thursday, 09/13/2018Tallinn
Friday, 09/14/2018St. Petersburg
Saturday, 09/15/2018St. Petersburg
Sunday, 09/16/2018Helsinki
Monday, 09/17/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 09/18/2018Aarhus
Wednesday, 09/19/2018At Sea
Thursday, 09/20/2018At Sea
Friday, 09/21/2018Cobh
Saturday, 09/22/2018Arrive at Bristol Port

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.