12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Marco Polo

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Cruise & Maritime Voyages - Marco Polo
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Tilbury, England
Departure Date: 09/21/2014 more dates »
Cruise & Maritime Voyages Marco Polo Specialty Cruise Ship
Marco Polo Ship Review

Built as a Soviet trans-Atlantic liner in 1965, the Marco Polo has undergone several renovations and renamings. The décor on the ship is generally classy and understated with wide teak decks, several tastefully decorated bars and lounges, and a library. Cabins are comfortable and simply appointed with one downside, thin walls make it easy to hear neighboring rooms and TVs.

Marco Polo 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/21/2014Depart from London Tilbury
Monday, 09/22/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Copenhagen,Denmark
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Warnemunde,Germany
Thursday, 09/25/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/26/2014Tallinn,Estonia
Saturday, 09/27/2014St. Petersburg,Russia
Sunday, 09/28/2014St. Petersburg,Russia
Monday, 09/29/2014Helsinki,Finland
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Nynashamn for Stockholm,Sweden
Wednesday, 10/01/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/02/2014Brunsbuttel
Friday, 10/03/2014Holtenau
Saturday, 10/04/2014Arrive at London Tilbury

 

Other 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Marco Polo
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 21, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 15, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 12, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 07, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.