14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Crystal Esprit

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Esprit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 04/23/2017 more dates »
Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Esprit Ship Review

Crystal Yacht Cruises marks the debut of a new all-inclusive brand for Crystal Cruises. The 62-passenger Crystal Esprit, offers warm weather itineraries, has a two-person submarine, passenger Zodiacs and a yacht tender, along with water skis, wake boards, jet skis and scuba equipemnt.

Crystal Esprit 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/23/2017Depart from Athens/Piraeus, Greece
Monday, 04/24/2017Navplion, Greece
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Corinth Canal, Greece
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Hydra, Greece
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Itea, Greece
Thursday, 04/27/2017Parga, Greece
Friday, 04/28/2017Corfu, Greece
Saturday, 04/29/2017Kotor, Montenegro
Sunday, 04/30/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia
Monday, 05/01/2017Kor?ula, Croatia
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Hvar, Croatia
Wednesday, 05/03/2017Vis, Croatia
Thursday, 05/04/2017Trogir, Croatia
Friday, 05/05/2017Sibenik, Croatia
Saturday, 05/06/2017Rovinj, Croatia
Sunday, 05/07/2017Arrive at Venice, Italy


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Crystal Esprit
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 23, 2017---$12,606
May 21, 2017---$12,653
Jul 16, 2017---$12,653
Aug 13, 2017---$12,653
Sep 10, 2017---$11,722
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.