18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/15/2017
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/15/2017Depart from Miami, Florida, USA
Sunday, 04/16/2017Key West, Florida, USA
Monday, 04/17/2017Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Cartagena, Colombia
Thursday, 04/20/2017Cruising the Panama Canal and Gatun Lake
Thursday, 04/20/2017Panama City, Panama
Friday, 04/21/2017Panama City, Panama
Saturday, 04/22/2017Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 04/23/2017Quepos, Costa Rica
Monday, 04/24/2017Caldera, Costa Rica
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Acajutla, El Salvador
Thursday, 04/27/2017Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Friday, 04/28/2017Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Saturday, 04/29/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Sunday, 04/30/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Monday, 05/01/2017Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 05/02/2017San Diego, California, USA
Wednesday, 05/03/2017Arrive at Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.