32 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 32 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Anchorage, AK
Departure Date: 08/15/2017
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 32 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Depart from Anchorage/Seward, Alaska, USA
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Kodiak, Alaska, USA
Thursday, 08/17/2017Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Friday, 08/18/2017Dutch Harbor, Alaska, USA
Saturday, 08/19/2017Cruising the Bering Sea
Sunday, 08/20/2017Nome, Alaska
Monday, 08/21/2017Cruising the Bering Sea
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Passing Little Diomede Island
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Cruising the Chukchi Sea
Thursday, 08/24/2017Cruising the Beaufort Sea
Friday, 08/25/2017Ulukhaktok, Northwest Territories, Canada
Saturday, 08/26/2017Ulukhaktok, Northwest Territories, Canada
Sunday, 08/27/2017Cruising the Dolphin and Union Strait
Monday, 08/28/2017Cambridge Bay, Nunavut, Canada
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Cruising Victoria Strait
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Cruising Bellot Straight - Western Entrance
Thursday, 08/31/2017Cruising Peel Sound or The Bellot Strait
Friday, 09/01/2017Cruising Beechey Island/Radstock Bay
Saturday, 09/02/2017Cruising Croker Bay and the coast of Devon Island
Sunday, 09/03/2017Pond Inlet, Nunavut, Canada
Monday, 09/04/2017Cruising the fjords of Baffin Island
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Crossing Davis Strait
Wednesday, 09/06/2017Cruising Disko Bay
Wednesday, 09/06/2017Ilulissat, Greenland
Thursday, 09/07/2017Sisimiut, Greenland
Friday, 09/08/2017Nuuk, Greenland
Saturday, 09/09/2017Cruising the Labrador Sea
Sunday, 09/10/2017Cruising the Labrador Sea
Monday, 09/11/2017Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, USA
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Thursday, 09/14/2017Newport, Rhode Island, USA
Friday, 09/15/2017New York City, New York, USA
Saturday, 09/16/2017Arrive at New York City, New York, USA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.