16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date: 06/21/2019
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 06/21/2019Depart from Reykjavík, Iceland
Saturday, 06/22/2019Reykjavík, Iceland
Sunday, 06/23/2019Isafjordur, Iceland
Monday, 06/24/2019Akureyri, Iceland
Tuesday, 06/25/2019Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Wednesday, 06/26/2019Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Thursday, 06/27/2019Å i Lofoten, Norway
Thursday, 06/27/2019Leknes, Norway
Friday, 06/28/2019Tromsø, Norway
Saturday, 06/29/2019Cruising the North Cape, Norway
Saturday, 06/29/2019Honningsvåg, North Cape, Norway
Sunday, 06/30/2019Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Monday, 07/01/2019Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Tuesday, 07/02/2019Cruising the Geiranger Fjords
Tuesday, 07/02/2019Hellesylt, Norway
Tuesday, 07/02/2019Geiranger, Norway
Wednesday, 07/03/2019Cruising the Sogne Fjords
Wednesday, 07/03/2019Flåm, Norway
Thursday, 07/04/2019Bergen, Norway
Friday, 07/05/2019Cruising the North Sea
Saturday, 07/06/2019Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday, 07/07/2019Arrive at Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.