21 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 21 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/20/2015
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$11,150$14,450$22,805
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 21 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 02/20/2015Depart from Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, 02/21/2015Auckland, New Zealand
Sunday, 02/22/2015Tauranga, New Zealand
Monday, 02/23/2015Tauranga, New Zealand
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Napier, New Zealand
Wednesday, 02/25/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Thursday, 02/26/2015Christchurch/Akaroa, New Zealand
Friday, 02/27/2015Dunedin, New Zealand
Saturday, 02/28/2015Cruising Dusky & Doubtful Sounds, New Zealand
Sunday, 03/01/2015Cruising Milford Sound, New Zealand
Monday, 03/02/2015Cruising the Tasman Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Cruising the Tasman Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Sydney, Australia
Thursday, 03/05/2015Cruising the Tasman Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Melbourne, Australia
Saturday, 03/07/2015Melbourne, Australia
Sunday, 03/08/2015Cruising the Bass Strait
Monday, 03/09/2015Adelaide, Australia
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Cruising the Great Australian Bight
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Cruising the Great Australian Bight
Thursday, 03/12/2015Albany, Australia
Friday, 03/13/2015Perth/Fremantle, Australia
Saturday, 03/14/2015Arrive at Perth/Fremantle, Australia

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.