102 Night World Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 102 Night World Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: San Francisco, CA
Departure Date: 01/25/2016
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$36,655$48,160$77,300
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 102 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/25/2016Depart from San Francisco, California, USA
Tuesday, 01/26/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 01/27/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 01/28/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Friday, 01/29/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 01/30/2016Oahu/Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Sunday, 01/31/2016Oahu/Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Monday, 02/01/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/02/2016Fanning Island, Republic of Kiribati
Wednesday, 02/03/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 02/04/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday, 02/05/2016Apia, Western Samoa
Saturday, 02/06/2016Crossing the International Dateline
Sunday, 02/07/2016Yasawa-I-Rara, Fiji
Monday, 02/08/2016Lautoka, Fiji
Tuesday, 02/09/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 02/10/2016Mystery Island, Vanuatu
Thursday, 02/11/2016Easo, New Caledonia
Friday, 02/12/2016Noumea, New Caledonia
Saturday, 02/13/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 02/14/2016Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Monday, 02/15/2016Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 02/16/2016Sydney, Australia
Wednesday, 02/17/2016Sydney, Australia
Thursday, 02/18/2016Brisbane, Australia
Friday, 02/19/2016Cruising the East Coast of Australia
Saturday, 02/20/2016Hamilton Island/Whitsunday Island, Australia
Sunday, 02/21/2016Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Monday, 02/22/2016Thursday Island, Australia
Tuesday, 02/23/2016Cruising the Arafura Sea
Wednesday, 02/24/2016Darwin, Australia
Thursday, 02/25/2016Cruising the Timor Sea
Friday, 02/26/2016Komodo Island, Indonesia
Saturday, 02/27/2016Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Sunday, 02/28/2016Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Monday, 02/29/2016Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Tuesday, 03/01/2016Cruising the Java Sea
Wednesday, 03/02/2016Semarang/Borobudur, Indonesia
Thursday, 03/03/2016Cruising the Java Sea
Friday, 03/04/2016Cruising the Malacca Strait
Saturday, 03/05/2016Kuala Lumpur/Port Kelang, Malaysia
Sunday, 03/06/2016Kuala Lumpur/Port Kelang, Malaysia
Monday, 03/07/2016Penang, Malaysia
Tuesday, 03/08/2016Langkawi, Malaysia
Wednesday, 03/09/2016Cruising the Malacca Strait
Thursday, 03/10/2016Singapore
Friday, 03/11/2016Singapore
Saturday, 03/12/2016Singapore
Sunday, 03/13/2016Cruising the South China Sea
Monday, 03/14/2016Koh Samui, Thailand
Tuesday, 03/15/2016Bangkok/Laem Chabang, Thailand
Wednesday, 03/16/2016Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Thursday, 03/17/2016Cruising the Coast of Vietnam
Friday, 03/18/2016Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Saturday, 03/19/2016Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Sunday, 03/20/2016Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Monday, 03/21/2016Cruising the South China Sea
Tuesday, 03/22/2016Chan May, Vietnam
Wednesday, 03/23/2016Hanoi/Hongai, Vietnam
Thursday, 03/24/2016Cruising the South China Sea
Friday, 03/25/2016Hong Kong, China
Saturday, 03/26/2016Hong Kong, China
Sunday, 03/27/2016Xiamen, China
Monday, 03/28/2016Cruising the East China Sea
Tuesday, 03/29/2016Shanghai, China
Wednesday, 03/30/2016Shanghai, China
Thursday, 03/31/2016Shanghai, China
Friday, 04/01/2016Cruising the Yellow Sea
Saturday, 04/02/2016Beijing/Xingang, China
Sunday, 04/03/2016Beijing/Xingang, China
Monday, 04/04/2016Beijing/Xingang, China
Tuesday, 04/05/2016Cruising the Yellow Sea
Wednesday, 04/06/2016Incheon, South Korea
Thursday, 04/07/2016Jeju Island, South Korea
Friday, 04/08/2016Pusan, South Korea
Saturday, 04/09/2016Fukuoka, Japan
Sunday, 04/10/2016Cruising the Coast of Japan
Monday, 04/11/2016Shimizu, Japan
Tuesday, 04/12/2016Tokyo, Japan
Wednesday, 04/13/2016Tokyo, Japan
Thursday, 04/14/2016Cruising the East Coast of Japan
Friday, 04/15/2016Aomori, Japan
Saturday, 04/16/2016Otaru, Japan
Sunday, 04/17/2016Korsakov, Russian Federation
Monday, 04/18/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 04/19/2016Petropavlovsk, Russia
Wednesday, 04/20/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 04/21/2016Crossing the International Dateline
Friday, 04/22/2016Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 04/23/2016Dutch Harbor, Alaska, USA
Sunday, 04/24/2016Cruising the Gulf of Alaska
Monday, 04/25/2016Kodiak, Alaska, USA
Tuesday, 04/26/2016Seward, Alaska, USA
Wednesday, 04/27/2016Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Thursday, 04/28/2016Cruising Glacier Bay
Friday, 04/29/2016Skagway, Alaska, USA
Saturday, 04/30/2016Juneau, Alaska, USA
Sunday, 05/01/2016Ketchikan, Alaska, USA
Monday, 05/02/2016Cruising the Inside Passage
Tuesday, 05/03/2016Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, 05/04/2016Cruising West Coast of USA
Thursday, 05/05/2016Cruising West Coast of USA
Friday, 05/06/2016Arrive at San Francisco, California, USA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.