12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Marseille, France
Departure Date: 11/29/2015
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$4,495$5,875$9,375
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/29/2015Depart from Marseille, France
Monday, 11/30/2015Marseille, France
Tuesday, 12/01/2015Palamós, Spain
Wednesday, 12/02/2015Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 12/03/2015Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 12/04/2015Mallorca/Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Saturday, 12/05/2015Cartagena, Spain
Sunday, 12/06/2015Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Monday, 12/07/2015Gibraltar, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 12/08/2015Cádiz/Seville, Spain
Wednesday, 12/09/2015Portimão, Portugal
Thursday, 12/10/2015Lisbon, Portugal
Friday, 12/11/2015Arrive at Lisbon, Portugal

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.