19 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 19 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/05/2016
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$7,675$10,025$15,990
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 19 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/05/2016Depart from Miami, Florida, USA
Wednesday, 01/06/2016Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, 01/07/2016Turks & Caicos/Grand Turk, UK
Friday, 01/08/2016Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Saturday, 01/09/2016Santa Marta, Colombia
Sunday, 01/10/2016Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, 01/11/2016Colón, Panama
Tuesday, 01/12/2016Colón, Panama
Wednesday, 01/13/2016Transit the Panama Canal
Thursday, 01/14/2016Cruising the Coast of Central America
Friday, 01/15/2016Caldera, Costa Rica
Saturday, 01/16/2016San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
Sunday, 01/17/2016Cruising the Coast of Central America
Monday, 01/18/2016Huatulco, Mexico
Tuesday, 01/19/2016Cruising the Coast of Central America
Wednesday, 01/20/2016Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thursday, 01/21/2016Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Friday, 01/22/2016Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Saturday, 01/23/2016Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USA
Sunday, 01/24/2016San Francisco, California, USA
Monday, 01/25/2016Arrive at San Francisco, California, USA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.