14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Charleston, SC
Departure Date: 12/20/2017
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Depart from Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Thursday, 12/21/2017Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Friday, 12/22/2017Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Saturday, 12/23/2017San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sunday, 12/24/2017Antigua/St. John's, West Indies
Monday, 12/25/2017Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
Wednesday, 12/27/2017St. Lucia/Castries, West Indies
Thursday, 12/28/2017Martinique/Fort-de-France, French West Indies
Friday, 12/29/2017St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies
Saturday, 12/30/2017Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands
Sunday, 12/31/2017Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 01/01/2018Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Arrive at Charleston, South Carolina, USA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.