20 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Quick Specs 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Serenity
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 04/26/2018
Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Serenity Ship Review

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 04/26/2018Depart from Dubai, UAE
Friday, 04/27/2018Dubai, UAE
Saturday, 04/28/2018Al Fujairah, UAE
Sunday, 04/29/2018Cruising the Arabian Sea
Monday, 04/30/2018Salalah, Oman
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Cruising the Gulf of Aden
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Cruising the Red Sea
Thursday, 05/03/2018Cruising the Red Sea
Friday, 05/04/2018Cruising the Red Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Aqaba, Jordan
Sunday, 05/06/2018Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, Egypt
Monday, 05/07/2018Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, Egypt
Tuesday, 05/08/2018Transit the Suez Canal
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Alexandria/Cairo, Egypt
Thursday, 05/10/2018Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Friday, 05/11/2018Ashdod, Israel
Saturday, 05/12/2018Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Sunday, 05/13/2018Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Monday, 05/14/2018Sorrento, Italy
Tuesday, 05/15/2018Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy
Wednesday, 05/16/2018Arrive at Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.