20 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 20 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: San Francisco, CA
Departure Date: 08/10/2018
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 20 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 08/10/2018Depart from San Francisco, California, USA
Saturday, 08/11/2018Cruising the West Coast of USA
Sunday, 08/12/2018Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Monday, 08/13/2018Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Tuesday, 08/14/2018Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Wednesday, 08/15/2018Cruising the Coast of Mexico
Thursday, 08/16/2018Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Friday, 08/17/2018Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Saturday, 08/18/2018San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
Sunday, 08/19/2018Caldera, Costa Rica
Monday, 08/20/2018Cruising the Coast of Central America
Tuesday, 08/21/2018Cruising the Panama Canal and Gatun Lake
Wednesday, 08/22/2018Cartagena, Colombia
Thursday, 08/23/2018Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Friday, 08/24/2018Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Saturday, 08/25/2018Bimini, Bahamas
Sunday, 08/26/2018Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 08/27/2018Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Tuesday, 08/28/2018Cruising the East Coast of USA
Wednesday, 08/29/2018New York City, New York, USA
Thursday, 08/30/2018Arrive at New York City, New York, USA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.