16 Night South American Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/03/2019
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/03/2019Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday, 02/04/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday, 02/05/2019Montevideo, Uruguay
Wednesday, 02/06/2019Cruising the Coast of Argentina
Thursday, 02/07/2019Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Friday, 02/08/2019Day At Sea
Saturday, 02/09/2019Falkland Islands/Port Stanley, UK
Sunday, 02/10/2019Day At Sea
Monday, 02/11/2019Ushuaia, Argentina
Tuesday, 02/12/2019Cruising Glacier Alley
Wednesday, 02/13/2019Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 02/14/2019Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Friday, 02/15/2019Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Saturday, 02/16/2019Puerto Chacabuco, Chile
Sunday, 02/17/2019Puerto Montt, Chile
Monday, 02/18/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/19/2019Arrive at Valparaíso, Chile

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.