17 Night Middle East Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 17 Night Middle East Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 11/22/2017
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 17 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Depart from Dubai, UAE
Thursday, 11/23/2017Dubai, UAE
Friday, 11/24/2017Doha, Qatar
Saturday, 11/25/2017Abu Dhabi, UAE
Sunday, 11/26/2017Abu Dhabi, UAE
Monday, 11/27/2017Cruising the Arabian Sea
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Thursday, 11/30/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Friday, 12/01/2017Mahé/Victoria, Seychelles
Saturday, 12/02/2017Mahé/Victoria, Seychelles
Sunday, 12/03/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Monday, 12/04/2017Nosy Bé, Madagascar
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Maroantsetra, Madagascar
Thursday, 12/07/2017Cruising the Indian Ocean
Friday, 12/08/2017Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of Mauritius
Saturday, 12/09/2017Arrive at Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of Mauritius

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.