33 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 33 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 08/07/2014
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$14,530$19,730$31,600
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 33 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 08/07/2014Depart from Stockholm, Sweden
Friday, 08/08/2014Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday, 08/09/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Sunday, 08/10/2014Helsinki, Finland
Monday, 08/11/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Tuesday, 08/12/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Wednesday, 08/13/2014St. Petersburg, Russia
Thursday, 08/14/2014Visby, Sweden
Friday, 08/15/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, 08/16/2014Cruising the North Sea
Sunday, 08/17/2014London/Dover, England
Monday, 08/18/2014Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Waterford, Ireland
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Holyhead, Wales
Thursday, 08/21/2014Liverpool, England
Friday, 08/22/2014Greenock, Scotland
Saturday, 08/23/2014Oban, Scotland
Sunday, 08/24/2014Dublin, Ireland
Monday, 08/25/2014Belfast, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Galway, Ireland
Thursday, 08/28/2014Cork/Ringaskiddy, Ireland
Friday, 08/29/2014Portland, England
Saturday, 08/30/2014Saint-Helier /Jersey, Channel Islands
Sunday, 08/31/2014London/Dover, England
Monday, 09/01/2014Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Cruising the Bay of Biscay
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Bordeaux, France
Thursday, 09/04/2014Bordeaux, France
Friday, 09/05/2014Cruising the English Channel
Saturday, 09/06/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, 09/07/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Monday, 09/08/2014Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday, 09/09/2014Arrive at Hamburg, Germany

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.