39 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 39 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 10/28/2014
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 39 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Depart from San Diego, California, USA
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 10/30/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday, 10/31/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 11/01/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 11/02/2014Oahu/Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Monday, 11/03/2014Oahu/Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 11/06/2014Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday, 11/07/2014Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 11/08/2014Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 11/09/2014Crossing the International Dateline
Monday, 11/10/2014Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Auckland, New Zealand
Thursday, 11/13/2014Tauranga, New Zealand
Friday, 11/14/2014Cruising the East Coast of New Zealand
Saturday, 11/15/2014Napier, New Zealand
Sunday, 11/16/2014Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, 11/17/2014Picton, New Zealand
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Christchurch/Akaroa, New Zealand
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Dunedin, New Zealand
Thursday, 11/20/2014Cruising Doubtful, Dusky & Milford Sounds, New Zea
Friday, 11/21/2014Cruising the Tasman Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014Cruising the Tasman Sea
Sunday, 11/23/2014Sydney, Australia
Monday, 11/24/2014Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Brisbane, Australia
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Cruising the East Coast of Australia
Thursday, 11/27/2014Hamilton Island/Whitsunday Island, Australia
Friday, 11/28/2014Cairns, Australia
Saturday, 11/29/2014Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Sunday, 11/30/2014Cruising the Arafura Sea
Monday, 12/01/2014Darwin, Australia
Tuesday, 12/02/2014Cruising the Timor Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Cruising the Indonesian Archipelago
Thursday, 12/04/2014Komodo Island, Indonesia
Friday, 12/05/2014Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Saturday, 12/06/2014Arrive at Bali/Benoa, Indonesia

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.