18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hamburg, Germany
Departure Date: 09/27/2014
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
-$6,010$7,870$11,890
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/27/2014Depart from Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, 09/28/2014Hamburg, Germany
Monday, 09/29/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands
Thursday, 10/02/2014Cruising the Bay of Biscay
Friday, 10/03/2014La Coruña, Spain
Saturday, 10/04/2014Oporto/Leixoes, Portugal
Sunday, 10/05/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 10/06/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, 10/09/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Friday, 10/10/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Saturday, 10/11/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Sunday, 10/12/2014Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 10/13/2014Turks & Caicos/Grand Turk, UK
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Cruising the Old Bahama Channel
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Arrive at Miami, Florida, USA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.