99 Night World Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 99 Night World Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Departure Date: 01/05/2017
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 99 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/05/2017Depart from Melbourne, Australia
Friday, 01/06/2017Melbourne, Australia
Saturday, 01/07/2017Melbourne, Australia
Sunday, 01/08/2017Cruising the Tasman Sea
Monday, 01/09/2017Cruising the Tasman Sea
Tuesday, 01/10/2017Cruising Milford Sound, New Zealand
Wednesday, 01/11/2017Stewart Island, New Zealand
Thursday, 01/12/2017Dunedin, New Zealand
Friday, 01/13/2017Christchurch/Akaroa, New Zealand
Saturday, 01/14/2017Wellington, New Zealand
Sunday, 01/15/2017Napier, New Zealand
Monday, 01/16/2017Tauranga, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/17/2017Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 01/18/2017Cruising the Tasman Sea
Thursday, 01/19/2017Cruising the Tasman Sea
Friday, 01/20/2017Sydney, Australia
Saturday, 01/21/2017Sydney, Australia
Sunday, 01/22/2017Cruising the East Coast of Australia
Monday, 01/23/2017Cruising the East Coast of Australia
Tuesday, 01/24/2017Hamilton Island, Australia
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Thursday, 01/26/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Friday, 01/27/2017Kiriwina, Papua New Guinea
Saturday, 01/28/2017Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Sunday, 01/29/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Monday, 01/30/2017Guadalcanal, Honiara, Solomon Islands
Tuesday, 01/31/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 02/01/2017Port Vila, Vanuatu
Thursday, 02/02/2017Champagne Bay, Vanuatu
Friday, 02/03/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 02/04/2017Yasawa-I-Rara, Fiji
Sunday, 02/05/2017Lautoka, Fiji
Monday, 02/06/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Mare Island, New Caledonia
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 02/09/2017Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Friday, 02/10/2017Sydney, Australia
Saturday, 02/11/2017Sydney, Australia
Sunday, 02/12/2017Cruising the East Coast of Australia
Monday, 02/13/2017Brisbane, Australia
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Hamilton Island, Australia
Thursday, 02/16/2017Cairns, Australia
Friday, 02/17/2017Cairns, Australia
Saturday, 02/18/2017Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Sunday, 02/19/2017Cruising the Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Monday, 02/20/2017Darwin, Australia
Tuesday, 02/21/2017Cruising the Indonesian Archipelago
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Cruising the Indonesian Archipelago
Thursday, 02/23/2017Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Friday, 02/24/2017Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Saturday, 02/25/2017Bali/Benoa, Indonesia
Sunday, 02/26/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia
Monday, 02/27/2017Cruising the Bali Sea
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Cruising the Sulu Sea
Wednesday, 03/01/2017Boracay Island, Philippines
Thursday, 03/02/2017Romblon Island, Philippines
Friday, 03/03/2017Cruising the Sulu Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Sunday, 03/05/2017Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Monday, 03/06/2017Cruising the South China Sea
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Singapore
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Singapore
Thursday, 03/09/2017Singapore
Friday, 03/10/2017Cruising the South China Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017Koh Samui, Thailand
Sunday, 03/12/2017Bangkok/Laem Chabang, Thailand
Monday, 03/13/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Tuesday, 03/14/2017Cruising the Coast of Vietnam
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Thursday, 03/16/2017Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Friday, 03/17/2017Cruising the Coast of Vietnam
Saturday, 03/18/2017Chan May, Vietnam
Sunday, 03/19/2017Sanya, China
Monday, 03/20/2017Hong Kong SAR, China
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Hong Kong SAR, China
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Hong Kong SAR, China
Thursday, 03/23/2017Xiamen, China
Friday, 03/24/2017Cruising the East China Sea
Saturday, 03/25/2017Shanghai, China
Sunday, 03/26/2017Shanghai, China
Monday, 03/27/2017Shanghai, China
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Cruising the Yellow Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Nagasaki, Japan
Thursday, 03/30/2017Jeju Island, South Korea
Friday, 03/31/2017Incheon, South Korea
Saturday, 04/01/2017Incheon, South Korea
Sunday, 04/02/2017Incheon, South Korea
Monday, 04/03/2017Cruising the Yellow Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Beijing/Xingang, China
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Beijing/Xingang, China
Thursday, 04/06/2017Beijing/Xingang, China
Friday, 04/07/2017Cruising the Yellow Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Cruising the Inland Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Fukuoka, Japan
Sunday, 04/09/2017Hiroshima, Japan
Monday, 04/10/2017Hiroshima, Japan
Monday, 04/10/2017Takamatsu, Japan
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Takamatsu, Japan
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Osaka, Japan
Thursday, 04/13/2017Shimizu, Japan
Friday, 04/14/2017Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, 04/15/2017Arrive at Tokyo, Japan


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.