19 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

Quick Specs 19 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Crystal Cruises - Crystal Symphony
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 03/18/2018
Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Luxury Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Crystal Symphony Ship Review

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 19 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/18/2018Depart from Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
Monday, 03/19/2018Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Rangiroa, French Polynesia
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Fakarava, French Polynesia
Thursday, 03/22/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Friday, 03/23/2018Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
Saturday, 03/24/2018Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
Sunday, 03/25/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Monday, 03/26/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Cruising Pitcairn Island
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 03/29/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Friday, 03/30/2018Easter Island, Chile
Saturday, 03/31/2018Easter Island, Chile
Sunday, 04/01/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Monday, 04/02/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 04/03/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile
Thursday, 04/05/2018Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Friday, 04/06/2018Arrive at Valparaíso, Chile


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.